The Darryl Nantais Gallery

Fine Art, Framing & Restoration

Proprietor: Karl Backhurst
59 High Street
Linton
Cambridge CB21 4HS
01223 891289
Home About us Artists Exhibitions & News Framing & Restoration Gifts Contact us  

Forthcoming exhibitions 2018.

The Cambridge Art Fair 2018
The Cambridge Roar Marquee
Quy Mill Hotel & Spa
Church Road, Stow-cum-Quay
Cambridge CB25 9AF

PRIVATE VIEW: Thursday 27th September 5:30pm to 9pm (Tickets only)
PUBLIC DAYS: Friday 28th September 11am to 8:30pm
Saturday 29th September 11am to 6pm
Sunday 30th September 11am to 5pm

We are delighted to be exhibiting again with The Cambridge Art Fair in what will be our 6th consecutive year and looking forward to this exciting new, out of town, venue. We will be taking work by Brian Seymour, Emma S.Davis, John Glover, Magdalena Morey, Sheila Fowler and Vikki Backhurst.

Please download your complimentary ticket here

 

The Affordable Art Fair Battersea Autumn 2018
Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav. SW8 4NW)

CHARITY PRIVATE VIEW: Wednesday 17th October 5:30pm to 9:30pm
LATE VIEW: Thursday 18th October 5:30pm to 9pm
PUBLIC DAYS: Thursday 18th October 11am to 5:30pm
Friday 19th October 11am to 7pm
Saturday 20th October 11am to 6pm
Sunday 21st October 11am to 6pm

We are delighted to have been accepted to exhibit at The Affordable Art Fair for the 2nd time this year (we were at Hampstead in May) and this time we will be at Battersea Park, London for the Autumn 2018 edition. We will be taking work by Brian Seymour, Clare Maria Wood and David Hawthorne. Ticket and complimentary invitation information will follow.

The Edinburgh Art Fair 2018
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
New Market Road
Edinburgh EH14 1RJ

PRIVATE VIEW: Thursday 22nd November 6:30pm to 9:30pm (Tickets only)
PUBLIC DAYS: Friday 23rd November 11am to 6pm
Saturday 24th November 11am to 6pm
Sunday 25th November 11am to 5pm

We are really looking forward to exhibiting again at The Edinburgh Art Fair, a great venue and lovely city. We will be taking work by Brian Seymour, David Hawthorne, Emma S.Davis, Magdalena Morey, Sheila Fowler and Vikki Backhurst.

If you are interested in receiving invitations to our exhibitions, please e-mail your contact details to: enquiries@nantais-gallery.co.uk

View some of the Artists' work   Our Artists
or come to the gallery and see the originals.

See the present exhibition

Home